Carrollton-Farmers Branch Independent School District
    1505 Randolph Street
    Carrollton, TX 75006
    Phone: (972) 968-6330
    Fax: (972) 968-6337

Purchasing Staff

Gary Kerbow, RTSBA  [Director of Purchasing] 
Lisa Phillips, CTSBO  [Supervisor] 
Debbie Lehman, CTSBO  [Buyer] 
Athena Nance-Young, CPPB/CTPM  [Buyer] 
Doug Gammon  [Technology Specialist] 
Laura Sanchez  [Secretary] 

Purchasing goal and pledge

The collective efforts of the Carrollton-Farmers Branch Independent School District, its educators, administrators and support staff, retain, as its primary goal, to provide the highest quality of education available within the approved budget. Realizing that the dollars expended represent the minimum investment in the District's end product, the education of our children, we pledge, as your Purchasing Department, to utilize the best methods and most efficient practices in procuring the supplies necessary to support the educators and staff of this District in providing the highest quality of education to our children.

It is the goal of the Carrollton-Farmers Branch Independent School District's Purchasing Department to procure the goods and services necessary to enhance the educational process in accordance with all policies and procedures established by the Carrollton-Farmers Branch Independent School District, the Texas State Department of Education, and the State of Texas.

Office Hours:

08:00 AM to 04:45 PM
Monday through Friday
(Excluding District Holidays)

TASBO 2015
Free viewers and/or tools are required for some of the attached documents. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Adobe   WinZip

Note: For best results using this site, refrain from using the browsers' back button.